Executive Board

College Republicans United at
Arizona State University

Club elections are held at the end of the Fall Semester every year. All students at Arizona State University are eligible to be General Members—i.e, voting members and run for the Executive Board. Membership is granted once two of the following has been achieved in the previous and current semester: 

  • Payment of Dues,
  • Minimum of 6 hours performing Volunteer Activities for CRU,
  • Attended four meetings

All positions of the Executive Board shall serve only one year per term from the date they are elected. There shall be no term limits.

Club Email: asu.collegerepublicansunited@gmail.com

ASU Faculty Adviser – Charles Loftus
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice (CCJ)

President – Julie Houtman
Computer Science (Cybersecurity), 
Ira A Fulton Engineering

Polytech Vice President – Ty Hakes
Counseling and Applied Psychological Science,
Integrative Sciences & Arts

Tempe Secretary – Luke De Mouy
(Software Engineering), 
Ira A Fulton Engineering

Treasurer – Tom Schramek 
W.P. Carey School of Business