Hall of Speakers

2020 Speakers

Notable Events:

  • Fundraiser created for Kyle Rittenhouse [1]
  • Partnership with Republicans for National Renewal and College Republican Patriot Coalition
  • COVID-19 Disruptions

Hop Nguyen
Candidate for Arizona State Senate District 22

Suzanne Sharer
Candidate for Arizona State Senate District 18


Joe Arpaio
Candidate for County Sheriff

Jerry Sheridan –
Candidate for County Sheriff


Dan Schultz
Precinct Committeemen


Michelle Malkin – 
Political Commentator 

Mike Cernovich –
Political Commentator / Film Director

Craig Sawyer
Former SEAL Team 6 / Film Director

Michelle Malkin is an American conservative blogger, political commentator, author and businesswoman. Her weekly syndicated column appears in a number of newspapers and websites. She was a Fox News contributor and has been a guest on MSNBC, C-SPAN, and national radio programs.

In recent years Malkin has served as the Mother of Groypers in her combat against Conservative Inc through Turning Point USA’s Charlie Kirk, and the Daily Wire’s Ben Shapiro. Michelle Malkin endorses America First policies like immigration control, trade policies that prioritize American workers, and our ability to enforce domestic laws

2019 Speakers

Notable Events:

  • CRU protests against AZGOP Chairman Jonathan Lines at State Party Convention [1] [2] [3]
  • Social Media Controversy [1]

Randy Miller –
Candidate for Arizona State Senate District 21

Walt Blackman
Arizona Legislative District 6
Seeking reelection


Brandon Straka – 
#WalkAway Campaign

Community ORganizers

Dan Schultz –
Precinct Committeemen

Austin Steinbart –
Precinct Committeemen

Alex Meluskey – 
Precinct Committeemen

Jeremiah Cota – 
Precinct Committeemen

Daniel McCarthy – [1]
Candidate for US Senate

Wendy Rogers –
Candidate for Congressional District 1

Jerry Sheridan –
Candidate for County Sheriff

Catherine Barrett – [1]
Classroom Code of Ethics, Chairwoman

Mark Spencer – 
Judicial Watch

Juanita Broaddrick – 
Clinton Sexual Assault Survivor

Merissa Hamilton – X2
Republican Liberty Caucus of Arizona

Mark del Maestro – 
Radio Host – Central City Radio

Gabriel Nadales – [1] 
Leadership Institute

Dr Carl Goldberg & Imam Omar Tawi – [1] [2] [3]
Islam in America Debate

In 1999, Juanita Broaddrick burst into the public consciousness when she accused President Bill Clinton on national television of raping her in 1978 when he was the Arkansas Attorney General and running for Governor. She was a registered nurse and nursing home owner at the time. The NBC Dateline interview was suppose to air during President Clinton’s impeachment trial, but was held by NBC until the hearing was over.

She has now written a book, “You’d Better Get Some Ice On That”, telling her story of survival from the assault at the hands of the future President to the veiled threats by a seemingly complicit presidential wannabe, Hillary Rodham Clinton. Juanita lives in Fort Smith, Arkansas. She has been interviewed numerous times in the last two years by Sean Hannity, Judge Jeanine Pirro and Laura Ingraham of Fox News, Jake Tapper and SE Cupp of CNN and Aaron Klein of Brietbart. She was also a guest of President Donald Trump at the 2nd presidential debate in 2016, along with other victims of Bill Clinton.


2018 Events & Speakers

Notable Events:

  • ANTIFA shuts down Milo Yiannopoulos visit to CRU in Scottsdale [1]
  • ANTIFA arrested at ASU over memorial to Kate Steinle [1]
  • CRU was invited to speak at the Paradise Valley Women’s Conservative club [1]
  • CRU spoke at the March for Our Rights rally for the Second Amendment [1]
Arizona Legislature

Vicki Alger –
Candidate for Arizona State Senate District 24

Dr Charles Loftus – 
ASU Faculty Club Adviser for CRU
Candidate for Arizona State Senate District 20

Frank Schmuck – [1]
Candidate for Arizona State Senate District 18

Maria Syms – [1]
Arizona Legislative District 28
Seeking reelection

David Alger –
Candidate for Arizona Legislative District 24

Michelle Ugenti-Rita  – 
Arizona Legislative District 23
Seeking reelection

Shawnna Bolick – [1]
Precinct Committeewoman
Candidate for Arizona Legislative District 20

Lisa Godzich – [1]
Candidate for Arizona Legislative District 16

Kelly Townsend –
Arizona Legislative District 16
Seeking reelection

Brian Lesinski –
Candidate for Arizona Legislative District 15


Corporate Commission
Eric Sloan – [1]
Precinct Committeeman
Candidate for Corporate Commission

Jim O’Connor –
Candidate for Corporate Commission


Jo Ann Sabbagh  – [1]
Candidate for Treasurer

Federal Legislature 

Sheriff Joe Arpaio – [1] [2]
Former Sheriff of Maricopa County
Candidate for US Senate

Dr Kelli Ward – [1] [2]
Former State Senator District 5
Candidate for US Senate

Sheriff Richard Mack – [1]
Former Sheriff of Graham County
Candidate for US House AZ Congressional District 8 


Dick Heller – [1]
Second Amendment Institute

Dr Bob Branch –
Candidate for Superintendent of Public Instruction

Nicholas Sarwark – [1] [2]
Libertarian Party Chairman
Candidate for Mayor of Phoenix

Johnny Meltron – 
Maricopa County Republican Executive Board

Merissa Hamilton – 
Republican Liberty Caucus of Arizona

Lauren Cooley –
Washington Examiner Editor

Lauren Chen[1] [2] [3]
CRTV – Roaming Millennial

Concerned Veterans Group for America

National Rifle Association [1] [2]

Heritage Action 

Lauren Chen, better known as Roaming Millennial, is a Canadian YouTube blogger, social commentator, and BlazeTV host. She began as a YouTuber just over two years ago, and has since gained over 20 million views on the platform and hundreds of thousands of followers. She has also appeared on Fox News, The Daily Wire, Rebel Media, PragerU and The Rubin Report.

The topics Roaming is most passionate about include individual liberty, gender equality, and issues surrounding race. She was born in Canada and raised in Hong Kong, and has a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science with a Minor in Middle East Studies and Arabic. She is a Leonberger owner and enthusiast.