UofA Executive Board

College Republicans United at
University of Arizona

All positions of the Executive Board shall serve only one year per term from the date they are elected. There shall be no term limits.

Club Email: UofA@RepublicansUnited.org

President – Dylan Cordero

Vice President – Alton Zhang

Secretary – Mary Drake

Treasurer – Seth Hamm